NPP, NDC Pick 1 and 2 on The Polling Form Paper Respectively


The New Patriotic Party’s (NPP) applicant, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo will be on head of the polling form paper in the December 7 political election.

The NPP was trailed by the principle resistance National Democratic Congress(NDC).

Every single ideological group and the free applicant challenging in the December elections balloted for their situations on the polling form paper today October 20, 2020.

There were two rounds of balloting. The first round was to pick the request for picking the polling form to decide the request on the polling form paper.

READ ALSO  Boyfriend Stabs Girlfriend To Death For Receiving A Tecno Phone As A Gift From Another Man

The second round at last controlled by the request in which the official competitors documented their papers at the EC.

The Electoral Commission on Monday, October 19, 2020, cleared qualified possibility to challenge the official race in the December 7 races.

The following is the sequence by which they will show up on the voting form paper.

READ ALSO  Hearing Of 2020 Election Petition Filed By Mahama To Begin Tomorrow

1 NPP – Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

2 NDC – John Dramani Mahama

3 GUM – Rev. Kwabena Andrews

4 CPP – Ivor Kobina Greenstreet

5 GFP – Akua Donkor

6 GCPP – Dr Henry Lartey

7 APC – Hassan Ayariga

8 LPG – Kofi Akpaloo

9 PNC – David Akpasera

10 PPP – Brigitte Dzogbenuku

11 NDP – Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings

12 Independent Candidate – Asiedu Walke