EC Declares Nana Addo Winner Of 2020 Presidential Elections

The Electoral Commission of Ghana -EC, led by Madam Jean Mensag has declared Nana Addo and the National Patriotic Party (NPP) winner of this of the 2020 Ghana election.

The EC declared Nana Addo with a total vote of 6, 730,413 (51.9%) ahead of the NDC’s John Mahama who placed second with total votes of 6,214,889, 47.36%

Watch the LIVE STREAM of EC declaration HERE

Congratulations to him.

Back to top button